

 TATA TELESERVICES (MAHARASHTRA) LIMITED

 Corporate Identification Number: L64200MH1995PLC086354

 Registered Office: D-26, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Sanpada, P.O. Turbhe, Navi Mumbai – 400 703

 Tel: 91 22 6661 5111 Fax: 91 22 6660 5517 Email: investor.relations@tatatel.co.in

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee		
Name of the Member	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Hiroo Mirchandani	Chairperson	Independent
Dr. Narendra Damodar Jadhav	Member	Independent
Mr. Kumar Ramanathan	Member	Independent
Mr. Ankur Verma	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Name of the Member	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship	
Dr. Narendra Damodar Jadhav	Member	Independent	
Mr. Ankur Verma	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	
Mr. N. Srinath	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name of the Member	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship	
Dr. Narendra Damodar Jadhav	Chairman	Independent	
Mr. Ankur Verma	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	
Mr. N. Srinath	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Name of the Member	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship	
Dr. Narendra Damodar Jadhav	Chairman	Independent	
Mr. Ankur Verma	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	
Ms. Hiroo Mirchandani	Member	Independent	
Mr. N. Srinath	Member	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	

Risk Management Committee			
Name of the Member	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship	
Mr. N. Srinath	Chairman	Non-Executive, Non-Independent	
Dr. Narendra Damodar Jadhav	Member	Independent	
Mr. Kumar Ramanathan	Member	Independent	